Agent Directory

Get to know our agents...
First Name Last Name DRE License # Email Phone Profile
Scott Cooper 01415175 scott@greenkeyrealestate.com 707-889-0901 View
Nancy Copeland 01441214 nancy@greenkeyrealestate.com 510-612-2441 View
Cindy Cunningham 01465191 cindy@greenkeyrealestate.com 7075929833 View
Gaby Diskin 01228087 gaby@greenkeyrealestate.com 510-290-3428 View
Cassandra Ferrera 01495283 cassandra@greenkeyrealestate.com 707-228-8400 View
Petra Hartman 00891392 petra@greenkeyrealestate.com 707-965-2819 View
Ericka Jennings 01370922 ericka@greenkeyrealestate.com 510-384-8014 View
Arshak Ben Kerelian 01786116 ben@greenkeyrealestate.com 650-756-2888 View
Kelly McKnight 01837088 kelly@greenkeyrealestate.com 347-762-3353 View
Thomas Neece 01367322 thomas@greenkeyrealestate.com 415-215-5826 View
Jon Paley 01166841 jon@greenkeyrealestate.com 916-768-7516 View
Luke Parkhurst 01901801 luke@greenkeyrealestate.com 510.334.5225 View