Agent Directory

Get to know our agents...
First Name Last Name DRE License # Email Phone
Nancy Copeland 01441214 nancy@greenkeyrealestate.com 510-612-2441
Gaby Diskin 01228087 gaby@greenkeyrealestate.com 510-290-3428
Cassandra Ferrera 01495283 cassandra@greenkeyrealestate.com 707-228-8400
Petra Hartman 00891392 petra@greenkeyrealestate.com 707-965-2819
Ericka Jennings 01370922 ericka@greenkeyrealestate.com 510-384-8014
Arshak Ben Kerelian 01786116 ben@greenkeyrealestate.com 650-756-2888
Simone Knowlton 01270415 simone@greenkeyrealestate.com 510-502-1157
Kelly McKnight 01837088 kelly@greenkeyrealestate.com 347-762-3353
Thomas Neece 01367322 thomas@greenkeyrealestate.com 415-215-5826
Jon Paley 01166841 jon@greenkeyrealestate.com 916-768-7516
Luke Parkhurst 01901801 luke@greenkeyrealestate.com 510.334.5225